Hey there!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hey there!

Post by Guest on 15th November 2014, 6:34 pm

Hello all!

My name is Bianca, usually go by m0llywobbles. I'm a nurse off for the holidays, looking to expand my RP experience. I have historically mostly done slice-of-life but I am trying to move away from that because I find it ends up stagnant and hard to keep engaging. I've had a few consistent partners bail on me recently for various reasons.

I usually use Skype or Kik, but I'm always open to forum or email-based posting. I'm hoping to get into some more fandom stuff, so it should be fun finding partners for that.

Thanks for having me!

--m0llywobbles

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey there!

Post by JerriLeah7 on 15th November 2014, 6:37 pm

Hiya, Bianca! ^.^ Glad to have you here--welcome to the Gateway! If you have any questions, feel free to ask a staff member. We also have the chatbox to have some RP/game fun every now and again, as well.

What fandoms do you like for role-play?
*gives virtual cookies*

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Click here to get started on GtR!

Many thanks to Skylar for making my sig/avy set!
JerriLeah7
Administrator

Empress Empowered

https://www.gatewaytoroleplay.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest on 15th November 2014, 6:43 pm

I really want to get into League. I've done some Harry Potter but it's been a REALLY long time. If I ever get caught up on Supernatural and can find someone to do AU with me (because from the bits I've caught keeping up with canon might be a little hard) that would be cool too!

*noms cookies*

Back to top Go down

Post by EphPhoenix on 15th November 2014, 6:50 pm

Welcome to the Gateway! Booze and Chippendales are in the back on the left. Dancing girls on the right if that's your persuasion. We hope you enjoy it here and post lots! Also, feel free to forfeit your immortal soul unto me. Evil Smile

Avi and Sig set made by the awesome Skylar! Thank you so much!

I claim: